Sept 14 – Simple Dinner

Last night, I made a pretty simple dinner, seeing as though I already had an amazing beef “burrito” earlier that day from Boloco. One of my favorite little meals is my Egg-Bacon-Avo-Tomato salad. Just those items tossed into a bowl with a skirt of Balsamic and EVOO. Yeah, I wrote EVOO (thanks Rachel).. it’s just easier, okay!?

Later fried up a hotdog (Applegate Farms Organics Grass-fed Beef Frank – WHATTTT?????)  😀 with some coconut oil and a cup of broccoli with a mess of butter (Kerrygold Unsalted). maybe a handful of frozen strawberries. Done.

Simple day and maybe a bit light on the protein side of things. But I felt satisfied.

Leave a Reply

