Aug 31 – Test Drive of “Day 1″

Today is NOT Sept 1st. It’s not. Somehow I had August in my head as one of those 30-day months. Therefore, I made plans to start my primal challenge on Tuesday this week. Only when I got into the office yesterday morning did I realize that September (which does have only 30 days) starts on Wednesday.

Oh well. I said Tuesday, so damn it I’m starting today. This will also allow me to give this whole paleo challenge a test drive to work out all the kinks before the real September 1st arrives! My plan for today is fast the whole day in order to get all of sugars, gluten, etc out of my system (or mostly).

To be continued…

Leave a Reply

